EAPM Travel Awards

EAPM offers 10 travel awards to young researchers.

Each award includes EUR 300 plus one year of EAPM membership and the registration fee to the conference of that year.

Deadline for application 2018: 15 April 2018

No further applications will be accepted after that date.

Before applying, please read the instructions:

Then send your application to: alessandra@cogest.info

Click here to view the instructions

EAPM Travel Award Winners 2017



Anne van Gils, The Netherlands

Chalotte Heinsvig Poulsen, Denmark

Simone Mölbert, Germany

Daniel Goldstone, Belgium

Meike Shedden-Mora, Germany

Miriam Katharina Depping, Germany

Ciucă Andrada, Romania

Isolde Martina Busch, Italy

Oana Petre, Romania

Hada Manjoch, Israel